Jetzt neu!

Onlineshop

Produktionsleitung

Renate Denk
Geschäftsführung
 
T: +43 (0) 72 59 / 23 79-33
F: +43 (0) 72 59 / 23 79-42

E-mail: r.denk@bayer.co.at

Produktion

Sylvia Pilat
Arbeitsvorbereitung
 
T: +43 (0) 72 59 /23 79-35
F: +43 (0) 72 59 / 23 79-42
E-mail: s.pilat@bayer.co.at
 

Produktion

Gerald Holzknecht
Grafik / Digitaldruck
 
T: +43 (0) 72 59 /23 79-29
F: +43 (0) 72 59 / 23 79-42
E-mail: g.holzknecht@bayer.co.at

Produktion

Werner Mayr
Grafik / Digitaldruck

T: +43 (0) 72 59 /23 79-29
F: +43 (0) 72 59 / 23 79-42
E-mail: w.mayr@bayer.co.at

Produktion

Alina Judy
Grafik / Digitaldruck

T: +43 (0) 72 59 /23 79-29
F: +43 (0) 72 59 / 23 79-42
E-mail: a.judy@bayer.co.at

Produktion

Karin Pauska
Siebdruck
 
T: +43 (0) 72 59 / 23 79-32
F: +43 (0) 72 59 ( 23 7-42
E-mail: k.pauska@bayer.co.at
 

Produktion

Kurt Wolloner
Metallfertigung
 
T: +43 (0) 72 59 / 23 79-31
F: +43 (0) 72 59 / 23 7-42
E-mail: k.wolloner@bayer.co.at